I've got a couple of things to cover today. First, as you may already know the AFC won the NFL Pro Bowl yesterday. Second thing, I deleted the website about gaming cheats because it was going to be too much work haha. I have a lot of projects and stuff right now so I'm to busy to work on a new site. Third, I'm adding an awesome new picture right now that I drew MYSELF to the Home page of this site. Its awesome, check it out! New contest is coming soon on the chat room page, so check back soon for updates. If u like this site, YAY, give everyone u know the link. If you don't, BOOOO, still give everyone you know the link to this site. Haha! And I also found this cool trick on Facebook. Go on chat and type in [[NyanCatLove]] and it shows Nyan Cat! If u don't have the Nyan Cat app, get it, its fun! See ya!
-Billybob 



Leave a Reply.